Blogmas Day 19! 🎄

image

Hi everyone!

Last book related post of Blogmas. What I’m currently reading/will read. I borrowed this book above Alice au Pays Les Trop Vieilles from my library. I was mostly attracted to it because of the illustration on the cover. Yes, judge a book by its cover. It’s been very comical so far and it’s written in the style of a daily journal. It’s basically about the life of a 41 year old women navigating the ‘old’ title.

image

Next on my to read list is this, Fiesta: The Sun also Rises by Ernest Hemingway. I just want to see what the fuss is about with Hemingway. I had previously read The Old Man and The Sea, which I thought wasn’t anything overly special so thought that I would give another of his books a chance.

What are you currently reading now and what book do you want to read next? Let me know in the comments below!

-S.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

