Blogmas Day 13! 🎄

image

Hey everyone! Happy day 13 of December. Can we all just take a moment to pause and just discuss how hard blogmas is?!?

I came into blogmas firing on all 4 cylinders but as the days tick on and Christmas blogs have been posted, it’s kind of hard to come up with even more Christmas-themed things to talk about. I think what I find the hardest is that my family do not do presents, I’m on a possessions ban and it’s not really that Christmasy in Australia. We’ve had Santa books re-written the Australian way to have the jolly fellow in shorts and sunglasses. There is also no pine tree smell in the air.

Anyway, this weekend has been VERY busy. I attended my second last french class of the year and the last dance class of the year. What will I do with all my time?! I have a lot planned actually. Which could potentially indicate some better blogmas blogs. It may not.

Are you finding blogmas hard now? Let me know in the comments!

-S.

Tags: ,

2 responses to “Blogmas Day 13! 🎄”

  1. Amanda Bella says :

    That display is so cool!! I definitely find Blogmas hard. I do love it, but it can be super overwhelming. I have to mix some non-Christmas posts in there! Haha good luck with the rest of your classes! 🙂 XO

Leave a Reply

