Blogmas Day 9! 🎄

All I want for Christmas is…………………………………………………………..

wp-1448942446027.jpeg

Nothing. Yes, you read that right. If you guys have read my Blogmas Day 5 , you will see that I have been on a decluttering campaign. So in keeping with that, I have decided not to buy myself anything or put in a request for something. Trust me, it is hard. All those sales and gift-packs plus not to mention the flurry of shoppers out and about around Christmas decorations. I think that Christmas now feels not as special because people buy gifts all year around- it would mean more if we didn’t. However, I have come up with a list of wishes for Christmas:

  • That the COP21 conference has a result and a good and earth friendly one.
  • That my room stays tidy and clean over this festive period.
  • That it rained more often (this is going to be one dry summer).
  • Santa brings joy to those who need it most.
  • To never lose my love of the Elf movie.

What are some non-material possession wishes on your wish list? Let me know in the comments below!

-S.

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

