A letter from Sophie

Hi guys,

I hope you’re well. I know I know, I stopped blogging! I really admire all the travel bloggers out there who can regularly blog whilst on their trip. I guess if I blogged for a living, I would have a great incentive to keep blogging but as this is just a hobby, sometimes I just need to be in the mood.

I have returned home to Australia to my disappointment. Back to looking for a job and reminiscing about the days past. I have been trying to find ways to keep the inner traveller burning whilst back in my home town but have not been that successful so if any of you have any tips, let me know in the comments.

I still need to finish blogging the rest of my trip so rest assured, there will be more blog posts to come.I hope you’re enjoying the content.

-S.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

