A letter from Sophie

image

Hey guys,

I hope you’re liking the travel snaps. I’m currently writing this from Avignon in the south of Fraance. Yes, my blogs are about 2 weeks behind! Argh! The balance between writing in my personal journal, blogging and sight-seeing hasn’t been reached.

I did a day trip out of Sevilla which I will be blogging about then went to Barcelona. Wow, I did not expect Barcelona to be such a wonderful city. After Spain, I flew into Toulouse to visit a friend and have since gone to Montpellier and Avignon. Mucho to write about and pictures to share so stay put! I have a feeling there will be blogs being published left right and centre very soon.

Stay well!
-S.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

