The Daily Blog: Day 5 of 7

image

image

When I woke up this morning, there was fog. I love it when it’s foggy and wish it stuck around longer. I love crisp mornings and cold air in my lungs. I love it when Mother Nature wraps herself around us in every possible space. I’m on the train to uni right now and the fog has almost completely lifted.

I am writing this now at night. I was at an event tonight and they had real flowers that smelt like flowers! Have you realised how many flowers out there these days that don’t smell like anything?

Hope you’ve all had a lovely day.

– S.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

