All I Own

All I Own is a project by Sannah Kvist where participants (all born in the 80s) collected all their belongings, created a sculpture and were photographed with it. You can find out more about Sannah and check out more pictures here.

This got me thinking about what my picture would look like- it would be predominately made up of clothes and books. It reminded me of my rampant wardrobe minimising quest I’ve had since the beginning of the year, where I am judging my progress based on how much room there is in there (I’m getting there).

If you got all your belongings and put them together in one picture, what items would you have the most of?

-S.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

